非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1048件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1048件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Viness アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel. Staff is very welcoming and nice. Just near the famous lake and near restaurants and coffee shops. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇

Janus シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Worth my money
Just a short one night stay, not much to comment about as everything was up to my expectations. The only thing that I could comment on would probably be the old doors and that they joined 2 twin beds instead of providing a queen bed as requested but that's just nitpicking.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇

Michelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, clean, great location
Accommodating staff, room has a lot of amenities for price, they clean the room on a daily basis, really comfy bed. Airport transfers convenient. Walking distance to lake and rest of old quarter. Thanks Aquarius Legend for an awesome stay! Will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

Ray オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly
Nice clean rooms located in a good area close to attractions. The staff are exceptional helping with further travels and booking airline tickets etc I would recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

Lay マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Great location with friendly staffs!
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Lay アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Aquarius Legend Review
We stayed here one night. The staff are friendly and kind. The breakfast is good. But the dinning room is small. One issue we had was the bathroom shower tub leaks water to the bathroom floor. The bed sheets have stains and more likely not replaced after a guest leave. One of the bed sheet has a dried booger (found this out in the morning). We booked 2 rooms. One room has a window view to the street, but the 2nd room has no windows to the outside. The price was ok, but if we knew all the shortcomings, would would pay a bit more and get a better place.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Keith アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great place
I am about a year late writing this review, but better late than never I suppose. Just wanted to drop a short note that Brian was awesome in showing us around and pointing us in the right direction for scenic places, restaurants and generally helping out two foreign travelers. Thanks again Brian, from Keith and Richelle (Aug 2015).
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇

Helena ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
What a beautiful place
Breakfast was great. Staffs are fabulous!!!
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇

Twee ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇

Ralph アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>