非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Jake アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Francisco スペイン
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
OK
Good staff
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇

Luis マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
No comments
No
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇

Pairote タイ
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇

Lee マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Carissa シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
:)
Nothing to complain about
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

Carissa シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇

Mathieu フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Imam インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプル
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>