非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Fahrettin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Doungkamon タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DINGLASAN フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benita カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KIN シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Weijie シンガポール
グループ
デラックス トリプル
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kim タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HOI マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HAI 中国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tan マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>