非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Beatrice カナダ
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇

Elaine ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇

Putri インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

Kinga ハンガリー
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

Minh ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Wong シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Wong シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Lai アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

Nataporn タイ
グループ
デラックス トリプル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
Nothing much to eat around hotel you need to walk down the hill to have some food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>