非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全293件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ293件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 9.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Diana イスラエル
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing hotel
Staff breakfast room
We enjoyed very much our staying at the Aranya hotel, the staff is very friendly and helpful. We used the hotel's tour services and booked an amazing trip to Sapa
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHAN 香港
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice staff, but quite slow in service
located in old quarter, clean rooms, police staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIN 中国
1人旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
breakfast is really good
front desk provide very good services,the breakfast has many choice,thats the best breakfast i had in honoi
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
clean and friendly
clean, comfortable and great staff
Came back here for one night after our Halong Bay trip. The hotel willingly stored our large suitcases for the 2 days we were away. I booked a standard room for our 1 night as we had an early flight but they upgraded us on our return, which was great. They also arranged for packed breakfasts to takeaway as we had to leave before breakfast started. Great staff.
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
great location and friendly hotel
Location, clean, staff
Staff were very helpful and attentive and helped with all requests efficiently and with a smile on their face. Room was very comfortable and had tea/coffee making facilities. Good location, easy to walk to the major sights in that area. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but they would cook eggs fresh and were helpful when asked.
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

walker アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
very helpful staff made for a nice stay
helpful manager, nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the Aranya immensely. The manager took care of a problem with my reservation, arranged for transportation to and from the airport, and in general made my stay extremely pleasant. The location is great - close to the old town, but also close to the lake and other attractions. I would recommend to all.
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Van フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Decent hotel
Near to night market
It was decent hotel. Staffs were friendly and smiling all the time. Hotel had a spa but we didnt have time to go there. It was near to night market which is good for those who like to buy cheap stuffs and souvenirs.
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chun 香港
グループ
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
A very good hotel with a reasonable price
Clean and comfortable. Good location.
With nice reception, a cute and young lady will accompany you to your room with good pretty smile. Good location, 10 mins-15mins walk to a night market, one famous viet restaurant and one famous france restuarant in tourist book. Clean room and toilet with quite AC. Worthy of re-visit.
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ahmad インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel is good for location and staff service
the location 9is strategi, the staff is kindly, facility complet for budget hotel
Usualaly I am satisfied with this hotel, even yjey have problrm with bathroom no stock hotel they send me toother one group hotel bu with the same class
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sin シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfying
Comfortable, clean room, amazing staff, close proximity to attractions
Staff were very approachable and helpful. Their English is good as well. We were able to check-in early due to available staff support in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel is close to Old Quarter and many other attractions, good location.
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>