非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全293件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ293件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 9.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Rudy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇

Grace アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇

robert オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Terence オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Ulrich ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

Yenny インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇

HILKIANUS インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇

Spencer イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

yessy インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇

Koh シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>