非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全293件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ293件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 9.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Meaghan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel we stayed at!
Customer service
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WOOI マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wong 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price, conform room
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MAYUMI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIEW シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GEOK シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Well maintained hotel with great staff
easy access, clean rooms, great staff
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thao ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Was ok for one night stay.
Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
The hotel is fine.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Taras デンマーク
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!
Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kyle カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Staff, Great location!
Location, Staff, food
This was probably our favourite hotel we stayed at in Vietnam! The staff were amazing and always willing to help us out also super friendly! The restaurant located on the top floor has great local and western food the burger I had was probably one of the best burgers I have eaten. You can walk to most attractions from the hotel and lots of shopping around. We liked this place so much we booked a room again on our way back through Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>