最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ293件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 9.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Ahi 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable
large bathroom, clean room, good staff
comfortable, but WIFI is a little bit slow. I like the large bathroom.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇

Thiet ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
excellent staffs with smile face all the time
fairly good location, friendlly and tentative staffs
I really enjoyed my stay in Aranya hotel. One thing is that the tour trip is a bit more expensive than others that i know
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

Heinz ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 9泊滞在
Was a nice, pleasant stay. I am in love with Hanoi
Very central location in the heart of Hanoi, friendly hotel personnel, clean and well organized
One small problem: the door in room no. 602 could not be closed completely, this was sometimes a little uncomfortable. For the rest everything ok, will come again to Hanoi and stay there.
◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇

Dominic イギリス
グループ
デラックス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
A great hotel with helpful and friendly staff
The staff, the location, the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a great location, the majority of Hanoi's sights are within walking distance and there are several excellent restaurants and street food stalls nearby. It is one of the busier parts of the old quarter but we didn't hear any traffic noise when inside. I recommend choosing a deluxe room - this will give you a view of the internal courtyard rather than facing the street, and some of the cheaper rooms are internal and do not have windows. The breakfast was very good - there is a buffet available including noodle soup and Vietnamese porridge, and other choices can be cooked to order. The staff were excellent - very polite and helpful. They offered us some great recommendations for places to eat and visit, and even gave us a room to freshen up in after we had checked out as we had a late flight from Hanoi to Heathrow. Recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Bernie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel was effective if not intrusive
clean rooms, friendly restaurant staff and keen to organise a tour
Aranya hotel was resonable at this price but I think you could do better the WiFi in our room did not work at all. It worked on the top floor and foyer only. The staff were nosey even wanting to read our emails. Tried too hard at trying to organise tours which we were not interested in. The rooms were clean but being at the front was exteremely noisy and being at the back had no window and the noise from the lift and corridor could always be heard.
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Takaaki 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel but staff is quite friendly
clean , friendly and location
Hotel looks old fashioned but quite clean ... and probably best wifi reception in many hotel I stayed in hanoi . Staff english ability is very good and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇

Peh マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Friendly Staff
The staffs are wonderful, friendly and grateful to advice us where to get a good food, there is a good and famour restaurant recommended by them as well and we had good dinner over there. they even upgrade our room to bigger one. The rooms are nice, big, clean and comfortable. We love the purple colour decoration so much. The hotel located around 10 minutes walk to night market and the shop along the street close quite early.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Adrienn ハンガリー
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
delightful boutique hotel
comfort, unique design, new
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇

Adrienn ハンガリー
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
delightful boutique hotel
oasis of a room
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇

Marcel オランダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Friendly staff, good room, service
We had a very good stay, when entering the hotel it was very welcoming. The room was quite a relief, a good decent mattrass, and good bathroom. We ate in the restaurant once, which is of decent quality. We would surely recommend this hotel, much better then the other place we stayed in Hanoi, see our reviews.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>