非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全284件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ284件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Wilson アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
For the price paid, it's a 5-star treatment
Look, it's a traditional hotel in a traditional Vietnamese style building situated in Old Quarter area. It is as best as you can get. Street noise is bearable in the night. The staff are awesome and go out of their ways to help in whatever way they can. Pick a room with a window (not facing the interior). The sales manager, Su, goes above and beyond to help. Will definitely return again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

Wilson アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
You won't be disappointed
met above and beyond expectations. Very attentive and very helpful staff. Centrally located and a very short walk to the lake. The bed is slightly on the hard side. Strong AC and clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Daniel イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
A great surprise
We booked the B&B merely to obtain a visa and always intended to cancel it later, but forgot. It was such a nice surprise. The room was large and airy, and very clean. The bathroom was excellent and the staff were more than willing to help with anything. Go there.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇

Mitchell カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent customer service!
I would stay here again just because the staff were beyond kind and helpful. We were given water and fruit upon arrival and on our last day while waiting to leave for the airport. The staff go above and beyond to make every customer comfortable and made us feel welcome. The rooms have a good working ac, a tv with many channels and bottled water was provided in the mint fridge. The bathroom separator was different but it didn't effect our stay at all, the hot water was hot! The location is excellent, a 5 minute walk to the lake and many food options. We really appreciated having excellent customer service when it didn't seem to exist anywhere else. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

Hanisha マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay!
Stayed here for 3 nights, great location- just a street away from Giang Cafe and the best bun cha in town! Staffs were friendly and helpful. Miss Su and Tom took care of us, arranging our trip to Halong Bay and Sa Pa at an affordable price (much cheaper than the rest in the same exact tour). We even got our room upgraded on the last night. Amazing experience :)
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

seungbum カンボジア
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good for limited budget
Good value and warm welcoming
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇

CHI 香港
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Locstion
Facilities are old. Location is good.
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇

Audrey アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Great location, clean facilities, amazing staff. Especially want to thank Lisa for helping us arrange transportation! THANK YOU!
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Davina シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel but a mighty group of amazing people!
A simple yet wonderful experience with B&B Hanoi Hotel! I wanted to know more about Sapa trekking tour and decided to whatsapp the number provided at their website. Response from Lisa was real quick and she had provided me much information. Other than that, our whole Hanoi trip was arranged so well and I'll say, totally hassle-free! Tour package: From airport transfer, staff who went to train station with us and making sure we went to the correct cabin(appreciate this so much!), someone who pick us up to & from Lao Cai train station (Sapa), it was arranged well! This had prevent us from being scammed by their local taxi (they are aggressive when they see tourists). Also, we had booked Halong Bay tour with them at such a last minute. We arrived back to Hanoi form Sapa at 7am and the staff had helped us make a quick reservation for Halong Bay tour which was going off at 8.30z They provide us a room to have a quick shower and prepared us breakfast before we left for the next tour. Room: So much worth for the price! The reception may looks simple but the room is clean and facilities do not lose to other hotels. I'll recommend to book the bigger room. :) Thank you for B&B Hanoi hotel for ensuring we had a comfort stay at Hanoi - everything went so smoothly! 1 more thing to highlight, every single staff there really makes an extra mile for their service. Their smiles and warm welcome always bring a smile to us and other guests. :) Definitely will come back to them if we travels to Hanoi again!
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

Nadine シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great deal for clean rooms at good location
Pretty basic place to stay at, but it's clean and comfortable. Staff were very warm and friendly, helping us with directions, storing our bags safely, arranging transportation and suggestions with tours. Breakfast was so-so. Location is good. Very value-for-money~
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>