最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Brett オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇

Kaitlin 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇

John イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Bhargav インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Randall コスタリカ
カップル
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

George アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

andrea オーストラリア
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇

Omer イスラエル
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇

sureka シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇

Audrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>