最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Sarah イギリス
1人旅
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇

Molly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

Yalun 台湾
1人旅
ジュニアスイート
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇

Yuliani インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇

Laura イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Maddison ニュージーランド
1人旅
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

Gerald アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇

The-Hung フランス
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Tor 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇

Sandi カナダ
1人旅
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>