最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇

Pavlos ギリシャ
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇

Ba ベトナム
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

Cu アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Raewyn ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇

Yu シンガポール
グループ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇

Michael イギリス
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Aditya インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

Warren シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>