最高! 9.3
クチコミ全550件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ550件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Teng マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anna フィリピン
ひとり旅
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marshall アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Olga アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kyoko 日本
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sze シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeremy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stella イギリス
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kok シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOK シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
You get more than you pay.
Service, Food and cleanliness
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>