最高! 9.3
クチコミ全550件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ550件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Shahrizal シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Derek イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee イギリス
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joshua オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter イギリス
1人旅
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jasmine シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ウィンドー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ian イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ngoc ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ウィンドー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

saroop マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>