最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Takako 日本
カップル
ファミリールーム
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
全てが最高
スタッフの対応最高
立地条件はもちろん全ての最高のサービスでした。2ダブル別途の部屋を予約しましたが部屋は広く快適。各部屋にPCあり。なによりの女性フロントスタッフの対応が至れり尽くせりで素晴らしかったです。夕食このこのレストランに行きたいんだけど。。。と言うと空き状況の確認はもちろんレストランに着くと既に予約まで入れてあってびっくり!ハノイに行く際はまた滞在したいお勧めのホテルです。
◇投稿日 2011年12月11日◇

Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Highly recommended
Great location Great staff Great food Nice room
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇

Samuel シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
excellent hotel with very good staff.. good location.. clean rooms..
very good staff, responsive, pro-active.. excellent concierge
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Yoot オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Staff
all good. Roy is fantastic. Recommended a eating place, local food and local price. He always had good intentions for us
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

ANNIE マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and service
Very clean, we go surprise free upgrade to the junior suite for our honeymoon. The room is big, with comfortable beds and pillows. Within walking distance to night market. Breakfast were delicious, especially the coffee with very sweet smell and taste awesome. Very fast check in. Helpful staff especially Suzy.
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇

Annemarie ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Realy great place to stay with nice personell
Window deluxe room was so nice! We will come back here!
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇

Stuart イギリス
1人旅
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Absolutely Perfect
Great staff, great location. Faultless! Only thing as with most hotels in Hanoi, I wish it had s pool. Would have no hesitation in returning
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

Pia オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic service all round!
Highly recommend this hotel, helpful and thoughtful staff and location is perfect!
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇

JESUS スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇

Dawn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>