最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Valerie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

CHIDCHANOK タイ
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇

Nadya シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇

Luke イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Julin マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇

Wee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇

Allan ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇

Mikhail ロシア
カップル
デラックス ウィンドウルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇

Huong スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇

michelle オーストラリア
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>