最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Julia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Yan 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇

Aurelie フランス
カップル
スイート(バルコニー付き)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇

Roshan インド
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

peter イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇

peter イギリス
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇

katy イギリス
カップル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇

Salley アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇

Richard イギリス
カップル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

Gerald アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>