最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Melissa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇

Emre カナダ
1人旅
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

Vinh ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Stewart イギリス
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Honeymoon part 2
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇

Jess オーストラリア
1人旅
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇

Mary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Matthew イギリス
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

Stephen イギリス
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Cecilia スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>