最高! 9.3
クチコミ全551件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ551件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.2
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.8
並び替え

Andrew イギリス
1人旅
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

Chin マレーシア
カップル
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇

Rainier インドネシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇

Yee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇

Alexandre ベルギー
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇

Cheng シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇

Quang ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

Kristen アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ジュニアスイート
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Nancy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ウィンドー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇

Robyn アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>