すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

CHONG マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Farant シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HA ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yvette フランス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kiung マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phillip オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Best Budget hotel around in hanoi
Cheap, Comfortable, Easy to get to, Central
The stay was excellent, room was more than adequate for the money. The breakfast was very poor though and don't bother booking a breakfast- no worth it. Very good staff with good english. Organised tours and taxis.
◇投稿日 2014年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisa オーストラリア
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great value and friendly staff.
The room, staff and food
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Repeated stays here
Small and Cosy Room
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ROB オーストラリア
カップル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff
Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>