すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

David ドイツ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mara アルゼンチン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chang シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yusof マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chang シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chan 香港
カップル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>