すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Rakic フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
◇投稿日 2014年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

juliana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年1月 | 8泊滞在
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sophie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pamela チリ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ROBERT シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

irena ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ROBERT シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nicest hotel ever
1.Staff , 2. Comfortable room and bed , 3. Fast & free internet
Hotel's always clean , bright and in good conditions . Room is very clean , large bathroom with bathtub is preferred . Breakfast is not very huge but variety of choice and keep hot during whole breakfast . Fast and free internet is a bonus too . Staffs're friendly , polite and helpful - they make us really happy stay and we highly recommend this hotel for sure . Come back soon
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ROBERT シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Just like coming home.Thank you
Great Location , staff, Cleaniness
The very first moment of arriving , all staff greet me with smiles and say : Welcome you back to hotel , Mr Robert ! Yes thank you all Hotel is clean. Nice room with window , Air con , internet, large bathroom ... all needed things for a comfortable stay . Hotel is closed to lake and few minutes by walk to Old Quarter . I choose this hotel for my every stay in Hanoi for business
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bertrand フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
great
well located, friendly staff, affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend it to anybody going to Hanoï. great job !
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>