すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

prapruit タイ
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing special
Nothing positive for this hotel
We just stayed 1 night so could not write too much for this hotel. In general it is small and budget hotel like guest house and just suitable for backpackers only. Location is good and nothing else. Room was not clean and very cramp. Cold breakfast and no internet connection.
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steve オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
well located place to stay
great location, very helpful and friendly staff
gia bao is a really convenient place to stay in hanoi and the staff had a good command of english and were very helpful. it was disappointing and frustrating that i'd booked and paid for a double room with an extra bed (to accommodate myself and two teenage sons) and upon arrival was told the room was quite small and not suitable for an extra bed, but if i paid an extra $5us per night we could have a larger room. i asked to be shown the room and it was barely big enough for a double bed, let alone any space for luggage. after a 21 hour journey i didn't have the energy to argue, so agreed to pay for a larger room to accommodate an extra bed. whilst the staff were very quick to set up another room, it wasn't a whole lot bigger and the "extra bed" was like a camp bed..squeaky and uncomfortable. given we were out most of the day and only staying two nights it didn't matter so much but it would have been a hassle if we were spending anymore time there. i felt it was a lurk to get another $10 out of me. i'm also glad it was my kids i was sharing with because to share a room like that with 3 adults would have been trying. the breakfast was ok but nothing to rave about. i organised our day trip to halong bay via the hotel and that worked out well, very reasonable cost and a nice bus with a great tour guide who was a wealth of information with very good english. i also organized via gio bao to be met at the airport by private car and taken to the hotel and then a return trip to the airport for $35usd. nice clean car, efficient service, no delays..good value and certainly took the hassle away. i'd recommend staying at gio bao but don't be stung for extra room rates!
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SOO シンガポール
カップル
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fuangyos タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amy オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ryan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anthony フランス
1人旅
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff
Room / staff / location
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deepak インド
グループ
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boondee タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIEW マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>