すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Sarah オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇

adam イギリス
1人旅
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年12月21日◇

Leong マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇

Hai オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇

jiri チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇

Voradeth ラオス
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇

Shankang 中国
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 7泊滞在
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇

Murad オーストラリア
1人旅
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇

ching マレーシア
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

ching マレーシア
グループ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>