すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

ching マレーシア
グループ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roslina シンガポール
カップル
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gordon オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Debra アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Voradeth ラオス
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Faris マレーシア
ビジネス
スイート リバービュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Qiao シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>