すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇

Victor マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇

Hsiang 台湾
カップル
スイート リバービュー
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇

Yoonseong 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇

Christian イタリア
1人旅
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇

peiqi シンガポール
グループ
スイート リバービュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇

Siti シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇

Amanda マレーシア
1人旅
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇

nguyen ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Atsuo 日本
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>