すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Victor カナダ
カップル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kelly マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chew シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PATRICK フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOU-HSUAN 台湾
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOU-HSUAN 台湾
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jocelyn フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alan 台湾
1人旅
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great bargain for the value and nice staff
staff quality, value for money, near Hoan Kiem lake
there's is nothing bad I can say about this hotel except maybe the unstable wifi connection, everything else is great!
◇投稿日 2013年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

peter オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
helpful staff good breakfast
location helpful staff
good hotel but bathtub didnt work and wasnt fixed staff was helpful though
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HARVEY オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>