すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Jurgen ベルギー
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇

Zul インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Zul インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Zul インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Anan ラオス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇

TSZ 香港
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
◇投稿日 2013年8月31日◇

Keisuke 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
◇投稿日 2013年8月31日◇

Thanh ベトナム
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇

Alanna オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇

HO 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>