すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Sylvain カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leong マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zaki シンガポール
カップル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TSZ 香港
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Niluka スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bradley カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clifford イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie イギリス
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phanupong タイ
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>