すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Shankang 中国
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter シンガポール
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anh ベトナム
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Foong マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Loke マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maxwell オーストラリア
1人旅
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elizabeth マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PHAIK マレーシア
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brittany カナダ
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sylvain カナダ
1人旅
2013年7月 | 6泊滞在
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>