すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Sylvain カナダ
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anan ラオス
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sylvain カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

frederick フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lep マレーシア
カップル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LEE 香港
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Subrat アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ly ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

leonard オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chin
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>