すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Brian アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff and value!!!!
clean rooms and great value
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇

Brian アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Clean rooms great staff!!!!!
Good value for the money!!!!
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇

Aimy ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Centrally location , clean and neat room , perfect breakfast
sWe had a pleasant stay as always - the best hotel in Vietnam ! Can't beat it great location within a few step to lake, Old Quarter and Night Markets . Many local food shops, shops and hotels are around . Staffs are more than helpful and friendly - they happy with any of our question . There are many choices for breakfast . Room are very clean and in good condition and having nice decor .Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇

Erwan フランス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay thanks to a convenient hotel
Ideally located, very comfortable, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

Tse 香港
グループ
スイート リバービュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
competitive price and close to city
large room, good for short stay
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇

Rachel イギリス
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing
Central location
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇

Rachel イギリス
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing stay for a hotel with such potential
Great location
Sadly our stay at the Gia Bao Grand was a disappointment.Upon arrival we were told that from 12am until 6pm the next day there would be no electricity in the hotel.They gave us two options.1.Stay at the Gia Bao Grand & they would provide us with a fan as there would be limited electricity from a generator.2.They would move us to their sister hotel the Gia Bao Palace.If we stayed they promised to upgrade us.Having read reviews which warned us about being moved to the lesser Gia Bao Palace we chose option 1. We were a group of 5, across 2 rooms so we were also promised 2 fans for the room of 3.On returning to the hotel around 11pm there were were no fans, one for each room eventually turned up but they refused to give us a 2nd.After much debate they miraculously found a second fan.We were happy with our decision until midnight until we discovered the generators did not work for the first 2 floors, where the room of 3 were staying.Noticing this at 2am we decided not to traipse downstairs in the pitch black to complain (the phone wasn’t working so we couldn’t contact reception).After a very uncomfortable 1st night we were much happier at this hotel when the electricity returned.Note the rooms were not upgrades.We then left Hanoi to return 2 days later.Again we were met with disappointment.We were informed that there would be no air conditioning due to maintenance work but again we could have a fan or move.We chose to move.This was also a disappointment.Arriving at the Gia Bao Palace (the staff spoke much better English) we expressed our disappointment with the service & they didn’t care & refused to call the hotel manager.They’d booked us into the lowest standard twin rooms, not doubles as per our booking.We refused them & eventually they conceded, providing us with 2 doubles & an extra room for our fifth member.From this point on the staff were very friendly & helpful.Despite our start at the Gia Bao Palace,if one was looking for a budget hotel I would recommend it.
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇

kent アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
below expectations and below normal standards
location to some sites
Having stayed over 3,000 nights in hotel in 50 countries, this was one of the least enjoyable rooms ever. Advertisement said hotel build in 2010-don't think so
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇

Joe アイルランド
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Tim アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>