すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Neungreudee タイ
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
◇投稿日 2013年5月17日◇

CLINTON オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇

Nguyen ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇

LEAH オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇

Thanh ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇

Muhammad インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 7泊滞在
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇

Mauricio チリ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇

Sylvain カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇

Eva スロベニア
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice place.
Good breakfast, big room, good location.
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇

Tim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.
◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>