すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

William カナダ
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇

rudi オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice and friendly, smile all round
customer service, room lay out,location
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇

Mark アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在
Good value and location
Location, Price, and helpful staff
The Halong Bay tour (1 night) that I booked at the desk was wonderful. I had heard many stories about bad trips to Halong Bay, but they used a very good company and it was a good tour. The only negative was the very noisy street traffic and night construction, but after a few nights I adjusted to it.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

CHIEN ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel in Vietnam
Central location , Nice decor hotel , Excellent services
I had pleasant stay and more than happy with its helpful and friendly staff . Room are clean and having large bathroom - that is very comfortable and convenience for our stay . Buffet breakfast is very good , with many choice of Western and Asian cuisine And , nothing beat it brilliant location , that it takes only few step from hotel to lake and Old Quarter around . Highly recommended this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Bradley オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Vivian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

michel フランス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇

Lu シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート(ジャグジー付き)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇

Gordon イギリス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇

Gordon イギリス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>