すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

FRANCESSCA マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート リバービュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇

FRANCESSCA マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇

CHIEN ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇

Koren カナダ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇

Greg オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇

Chatturong タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇

Richard カナダ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇

Andrew イギリス
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇

John イギリス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇

CHIEN ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>