すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Robert オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年2月 | 13泊滞在
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sylvain カナダ
1人旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AIMY ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
◇投稿日 2013年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SALVADOR フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ARNOLI フィリピン
グループ
プレミアエグゼクティブ シティビュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HO マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

peter マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suleha インドネシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter ドイツ
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ALTA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>