すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

POKAI 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel we will re booking next time.
good location, good staff, very cleanly
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Trung アイルランド
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lee マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mai アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phan ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Uok
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Duc ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIEW シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel location is good, staff very good .
Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>