すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全767件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ767件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Secil トルコ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very good
Location, good service,clean
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Hung ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Marjorie カナダ
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇

Carmelita マレーシア
カップル
プレミアエグゼクティブ シティビュー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇

CHENWEI 中国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇

CHENWEI 中国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Bing マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇

Ong シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート シティビュー
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>