すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全166件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ166件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

GEORGE イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Anders デンマーク
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇

Anders デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
レイクビュー
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇

Ismail マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーシティビュー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇

Telly インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇

Kyaw ミャンマー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Craig カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>