非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ227件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Ursula スイス
カップル
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Big rooms, staff tries to make stay comfortable
Real big rooms, nice staff
First we got another room offered than booked, but as we insisted to get a room with a balcony, we realy got one. What we did not know was, that the balcony is so tiny, you just can stand on it. Also the room and the balcony overlooks a street, not very big, but with a lot of traffic at all times, day and night. Ringing of the elevator audible and very noisy frige and A/C. As we are allergic to noise, we changed the hotel for our second part. Breakfast is served either in the room or just at two tables in the entrance hall. Minor ameliorations like correct coathangers, untorned badrobes and a longer shower hose (so that as tall person you can stand upright to take the shower) should urgently be made.
◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lily シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
Small hotel with large clean rooms.
Great service and convenient location.
staff were friendly and helpful. they went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. hotel is small but the rooms are big (1 room per floor) with large windows (some with balcony over looking the street). there are amenities nearby - hairdresser 2 doors away, convenient store and restaurants/cafe (with international cuisines) across the street or within a short walk from the hotel. walking distance to shopping, night market, wholesale market, the famous hoaen kiem lake and high-end shopping. substantial breakfast served either in the room or at the lobby. the pc with internet & wi-fi is a great feature in our room which helped us keep in touch with our loved ones as well as business at no extra cost. we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay in hanoi thanks to the help of the hotel manager,
◇投稿日 2012年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John イギリス
カップル
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely big rooms
Helpfulness
We arrived at the airport and were picked up no problem by arrangement from Mr Danny of Golden Land Hotel. Then everything went perfectly, the room was a lovely big room, also bathroom was a decent size and the whole time we were there the water was piping hot. also arranged our trip to Halong Bay and kept our luggage for us, at a really great price. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Even though the streets are noisy and bedlam the double glazing worked a treat so we didn't hear too much beeping! We were presented with a map of the old town which definitely took a bit of getting used to but we did work it out in the end. It was also great that we were provided with a computer and wi-fi in our room.
◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PETER イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
◇投稿日 2012年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boon マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David カナダ
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2012年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cathy カナダ
カップル
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
◇投稿日 2012年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Barry オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
◇投稿日 2012年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenman カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
◇投稿日 2012年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amy オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>