非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ227件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

John オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
◇投稿日 2012年2月11日◇

Denesh シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
◇投稿日 2012年2月3日◇

Belinda オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇

Belinda オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel quiet rooms
Quiet rooms nicely presented & clean & comfortable
Good hote,l nice staff ,very clean ,breakfast pretty ordinary, quiet rooms in the heart of noisy old quarter .
◇投稿日 2012年1月24日◇

Zoe オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely Hotel - definitely reccomend to anyone
Location, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms
A great hotel, right in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere and felt comfortable and secure. The room was really spacious with a balcony and Always clean and fresh. Thanks to Danny and his wonderful team, we were made to feel very at home and nothing was too much trouble. It was our first experience overseas and we loved it. Would highly reccomend this to travelers staying in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇

Ruben スペイン
グループ
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Big room and charming staff
Location, staff, room, services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Golden Land Hotel. We recommend it 100%. First of all, we would like to thank to the manager of the hotel, who is called Danny, because he helped us organizing all the tours to Tam Coc, Sapa and Halong Bay. He was very helpful and tour prices were very correct, according to the quality of them. Also, when we were in the tours, they offered us to keep the heavy luggage in the hotel for free. Moreover, when we finished a tour and we did not payed for a room, they offered us to rest some hours in a room and to take a shower FOR FREE. Summarizing, we are very satisfied of our stay in Golden Land Hotel. If we come back to Hanoi we will stay again in Golden Land Hotel, for sure.
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇

Colin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great loation in old quarter, very helpful staff
location, price
Very central within walking distance of most points of interest. The staff did all they could to help, and were fantastic when a passport was left in room on checkout - arranged courier to airport. Eastern breakfast options only, ok one day, but western option would be good.
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇

Wan シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly Hotel Near The Old Quarters
Location, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Big Clean Rooms
This hotel is a few minutes from the old quarters by foot. Staff is very courteous, efficient and helpful. Room is huge, clean, well decorated and comes with a desktop.
◇投稿日 2012年1月2日◇

Aleksandra ポーランド
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, nice rooms but poor food
location, close to the Hoan Kiem lake, just off the Hang Gai Street (Silk Street), rooms are spacious, got upgraded for a bigger family apartment free of charge, nice bathrooms with jacuzzi bathtubs
The stay at this hotel was overall a good experience, however there is no proper restaurant and the food selection is poor. You have to choose one of five set menus. Once ordered, food kept coming with missing spring rolls each time. Eveyrthing else was really good. They let you leave the luggage for a few days as well which is very handy.
◇投稿日 2011年12月27日◇

Seng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Comfortable hotel
Spacious family room
We stayed in the family room, it was spacious and clean. After walking around in the Old Quarter, we looked forward to a pleasant and quiet room to rest. The beds are also comfortable and my 2 boys slept well during our stay. Hotel staffs were always smiling and helpful.
◇投稿日 2011年12月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>