非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ227件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

OH 韓国
1人旅
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇

Katharine ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

Philippe スイス
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇

Janet オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better
room size, that's it
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇

Stacey シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel
Friendly staff, location and ambience
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇

Faris マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel with very friendly staffs
big clean room and helpful staffs
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

Faris マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Big clean room, reasonable price
clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

Issara タイ
1人旅
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Large room with Jacuzzi
Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

eddy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location
Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇

Stan 香港
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
affordable price, best services
Unbeatable location, nice staffs, huge breakfast
I stated here for 3 days, and mainly for sightseeing. Staff Danny is a helpful and friendly person over there, speaking good level of english. The rest are not really good in english, but they have tried very hard to communicate with you. They can arrange shuttle for you from/to airport for USD20 per person. Also, they arranged a Ha Long Bay day trip over there with 4 hours drive one way there for only 170km, it's a bumpy road and lots of traffic. Make sure you have enough time before you visit there. A huge selection of breakfast can be choice from their menu, but please make sure to tell them to smaller the portion, unless you want to eat twice in portion. Location is unbeatable, walking distance to most attractions, and Hanoi is a walkable city, no need to spend too much on transportation, we'll, taxi is not that reliable in here tho.
◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>