非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ227件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Best Budget Hotel I've forund in Hanoi
friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms, elevator
Golden Land is one of hundreds of budget hotels in the Old Quarter...but they stand out. In 5 trips to Hanoi, I've stayed at 5 different hotels in the same price range and area. I don't see myself going to another. Every staff member was helpful and friendly throughout my stay...and that always makes things more enjoyable. They, like every other hotel did offer to broker and book assorted tours. Having been here before I didn't need any of that. They did handle my train tickets to Da Nang efficiently and painlessly. This hotel, unlike many others, has an elevator - not a huge thing if you're on the 2nd floor, but it makes a difference and the existence of one allowed me to get a room on the 4th floor without the stair climb that I've gone through in the past at some other hotels. In short, Golden Land is a gem. Nice clean rooms, nice bathroom, decent breakfast served either at one of the 2 tables in the (narrow) lobby or in your room. Staffed by some of the friendliest people in Hanoi (and frankly Hanoi people tend to be a pretty friendly bunch). If they have an opening, book it - you won't be disappointed
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Lui 香港
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
clean room, good location
excellent location, just a few minutes walk from all the major attractions in the city centre. Room is small but clean.
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇

Alinta オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel near the lake
Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

elad イスラエル
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
super friendly stuff
stuff, clean, location
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇

Chang シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel Room with a PC
Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇

Francis アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was the best hotel during my trip in Vietnam
Staff attentive, Clealiness, Convenient loaction
It was a great hotel for the price. All services provided by hotel staff were excellent and the surroundings gave me a good feel of Hanoi old quarter. It's quiet and having less traffic than other streets in the same area. I will stay there again the next time I travel to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇

Virginia オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent value! Great location!
Location, value for money, very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a great location in the middle of the Old Quarter - plenty of street food, restaurants, shops and walking distance to many attractions. We had the top floor room with a view over the city and considering it's in a very busy area of Hanoi it's quiet at night. Large, clean room with comfortable bed. Free wifi. Our stay was made even more pleasurable by the friendly helpful staff who also helped with organising some tours. There is no dining room & breakfasts (which were included in our room rate) were served in the small lobby or you can have room service. There were 7 delicious breakfast menus to choose from all served by the ever smiling enthusiastic staff. All in all a wonderful stay.
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇

Simon イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

June シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇

John オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>