arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

ゴールデン ランド ホテル (Golden Land Hotel)

31 Hang Manh, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム

非常に満足 8.3
くちコミ全226件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ226件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 6.7

Ross M.
カナダ
2012年10月31日
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day

Ross M.
カナダ
2012年10月31日
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".

Ross M.
カナダ
2012年10月31日
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.

FONG B.
シンガポール
2012年10月28日
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.

Stephen G.
カナダ
2012年10月23日
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.

Suzanne P.
カナダ
2012年10月23日
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.

Anthony L.
イギリス
2012年10月2日
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.

Margaret L.
オーストラリア
2012年10月2日
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.

Suzanne P.
カナダ
2012年9月28日
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!

Goh S.
シンガポール
2012年9月25日
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.