非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ227件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Lee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely Hotel at a good location
The room is clean and the toilet comes with a jarcuzi
the hotel is lovely. breakfast is provided daily. the room is clean and there is a jarcuzi in the toilet. there is also a desktop computer provided for your own convenient. overall. lovely hotel with a good location.
◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇

Ebony オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
lovely staff beautiful rooms
rooms were modern clean and comfortable staff were amazing!
We had the best stay here! the staff were so helpful and lovely! the rooms had a large beds flat screen TVS with lots of channels and a computer with internet. The bathrooms were clean and modern! The breakfast doesn't have a lot of options but the staff put it together quite nicely! all in all i would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇

Hendricus オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel large rooms
Spa bath big enough for 2
hotel organised transfer was waiting at airport...easy checkin..small hotel maybe 10 rooms so the service was very personable. the staff helped with things to see. lift goes to 5th floor so get a room no higher than 5 if you don't like stairs.
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇

Wong マレーシア
グループ
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice big room but low water pressure
Big suite room
Book 5 rooms but get 4 rooms only because of their room management mistake. The handsome manager was able to solve the problem by some discount and separate some of us into another nearby branch. Quite satisfied with the service alto have some mistake. Their Ha Long Bay 1 day tour is good and cheap, recommend. Van Xuan Massage is 3 min further down the street. There is two convenience store in front of the hotel. If you want to buy some vietnam coffee, there is a good one on the same street.
◇投稿日 2012年6月29日◇

boonchai タイ
ビジネス
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great service and clean open room!
Shopping mall area are great!
i'm very lucky that the hotel management upgrade the room to the best room that they got. they have free internet wifi and there even an computer to use in the room. the service in this hotel are very great! plus the owner are really warmth welcoming to all of the customer that come and stay with them. the down part is that breakfast in the hotel is not that great at all. overall, this hotel is really nice, clean and i won't mind to go back there again.
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇

Rick ニュージーランド
カップル
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel
Good location
Excellent Boutique hotel in the middle of the old quarter where all the action is. Very accommodating staff. Nice big rooms. Reasonably priced. A good place to book your tours.
◇投稿日 2012年6月16日◇

Amanda カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
small hotel with attentive staff
in the heart of old quarter
hotel is located within the maze of old quarter. it was myself and my parents staying in a room, so we had to get a suite and that was a good size for us. although its not really a suite, its a normal hotel room. the computer in the room was great. it allowed us to do some last minute research. we joined the tour through the hotel to ha long bay - which is a must go. we just did the one day tour which i thought was good enough. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i did not like the fact that we had to tell them exactly the time we would eat breakfast the next day. as breakfast is served to you on a small dinner table located between the elevator and an open kitchen. the first morning when i went down for breakfast mine and my mothers meal was already sitting at the table and was already quite cold. there were ants crawling all over my glass of juice. breakfast is not great but edible. overall, hotel is quite clean. maid came to clean our room super early in the morning. room and bathroom is very well cleaned. the slippers they provide you are actually flip flops that people have worn before which is find disgusting and they're actually very filthy so i would recommend against wearing them.
◇投稿日 2012年6月5日◇

Kai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Recommends family room for young children
Family room with jacuzzi, two king sized bed and a small balcony to look out into the streets.
the glass door to the balcony is sound proof so eventhough the building opposite was under construction there was no noise. jacuzzi is a big plus for the children enjoyed it. room is extremely clean. a few streets away from the toy street a plus for family with children. airasia service center and a shop selling premium vietnamese coffee powder on the same street as the hotel. pharmacy a street away. a nice restaurant and mini market on opposite. it was a wonderful stay. we are very happy with the service n hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年5月24日◇

Jo-Ann ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and helpful staff
Close to lake in a reasonably quiet street
We received an upgrade to a beautiful room with a small balcony overlooking the street. The staff were helpful and friendly and there are a couple of great restaurants across the street. A small boutique hotel offering good service and value for money.
◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇

Jo-Ann ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス ツイン シティビュー- 35 sq.m
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Service with a smile
Service
We stayed here on two occasions and left our bags here while we did a junk cruise on halong Bay. When we got back we were upgraded which was a great surprise. Service was great, with the door being opened everytime we arrived back at the hotel. They also do Junk cruise bookings at a good rate so if you are thinking of booking this hotel and are intending on going to halong bay check out what they can offer you. It wouls be good if they offered anothe option other than eggs for a western breakfast. maybe fruit and yogurt? But nothing wrong with the eggs that they cook and the toast was lovely.
◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>