非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全227件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ227件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

MIKIKO 日本
1人旅
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフは英語OK
普通
英語はOKです。 あとはいたって普通かな。 インターネットが日本語対応OKでした。 スタッフはまあまあ親切。
◇投稿日 2012年1月8日◇

so 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
朝食を部屋に運んでくる珍しいタイプ。でも来なかった。。。
ベトナムのこのクラスのホテルでは珍しくWi-Fiが部屋の中ですんなり入った。
朝食を部屋に運んでくるベトナムのこのクラスのホテルでは珍しいタイプ。 逆にいうとホテルにレストランはないようだ。 だが、結局3泊して最初の1泊目しか朝食は来なかった。 たいした朝食ではなかったので来なくてもわざわざクレームは付けなかったが、 お客が朝食があることを前提に、料金を比較してagodaで このホテルを選んでることを考えると良くないことと言わざるを得ない。 ホテルの部屋にデスクトップのパソコンが備え付けてあったが、 スピーカーがないので音が出ない、日本語インストール不可だった。 幸いにしてこのクラスのホテルにしては珍しく、 部屋の中ですんなりWi-Fiが受かったので、持参したノートを使用した。 それと、シャンプーが備え付けてなかった。これも外で購入した。
◇投稿日 2011年11月20日◇

Shinobu 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーション良し、対応も良いが価格と見合うか…
部屋の採光
このエリアでは珍しく奇麗なバスタブがある。 それも含めての価格であろうが、 結果的にはお湯が出たり出なかったり、また出ても にごっていたりするのでバスタブの恩恵にあずかるのは難しい。 それを除くと極めて部屋などは普通。 そのレベルであればこの界隈には数千円安く泊まれる同レベルのホテルがあるのも事実。 ただ、アーリーチェックインを無料でしてくるたり、 傘の貸し出し、お勧めレストランなど色々と接客面には好感が持てた。 ホアンキエム湖からの距離も比較的近く、界隈のレストランなどへも アクセスが良いため、最低限の英語ができるなら悪くはないホテル。
◇投稿日 2011年10月19日◇

Landon ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good value,
A good hotel to stay at. We loved the location, easy to walk to Hoan Kim lake and in heart of old quarter. They were very quick with our laundry and helpful. We had balconies which was nice and reasonably quiet. Sometimes the staff had a hard time understanding English and we had to wait for main guy to get an answer. The breakfast was filling but very strange. It was the exact same breakfast every day, no choice (fried eggs, toast, one small sausage, a few french fries, one spring roll, fruit). The showers were very difficult to use. I don't know if I would stay here again as there are lots of hotels in Hanoi, but it was very good value.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

phaw シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ?
I book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ? I send to agoda.com November reply at all .
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Parnchanok タイ
カップル
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Staff cheated us
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Yi シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ダブル シティビュー- 33 sq.m
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Everything is good
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇

Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇

Jit マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient but ...
Location, location, location
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

michelle フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi
value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>