ゴールデン サン レイクビュー ホテル (Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel)

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全97件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ97件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

stephen イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(チェックイン・アウト時間条件あり)
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel shame about room and building work
staff
We were happy with the quality of the hotel, and breakfast and facilities and were told we were upgraded on arrival but our room (701) was noisy because of the building work next door, the road, and the fact that everyone had to go past the room for breakfast. The wifi also didnt work so we had to go to the reception for it to work. We did complain and were moved to golden sun legend which was very good and we would recommend staying there instead.
◇投稿日 2011年11月14日◇

Warren オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel/resort, friendly staff
Quite and friendly location.
great location, easy walking to all attractions including restaurants and shops.
◇投稿日 2011年11月13日◇

David マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent overall value
Good locality, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, value
Good overall value as stated above, would definately return if in Hanoi again. surprised that there is even free internet access with a laptop in every room. Breakfast also very decent ! Would recommend this hotel !!!
◇投稿日 2011年11月5日◇

Ross オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Neat & tidy but disappointing
Neat & tidy rooms and good attentive service
We were in a group of 5 and because the rooms are so small it was very disappointing to have to walk around the corner to a bar to meet and relax .
◇投稿日 2011年11月1日◇

Ross オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Neat and tidy stay but no bar
Clean rooms and good service
I booked this hotel for our party of 5 people because the Agoda information advised it had a bar. This was very important because of the size of our party and wanting a place to meet during the day. (Rooms too small). There was no bar and no place to meet and sit for a chat, so we were directed to a cafe up the road. The hotel needs some maintenance with power points hanging off walls and general fittings in rooms loose. We would likely not stay at this hotel again if travelling in a small group.
◇投稿日 2011年10月29日◇

geneann アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
great location with good service.
location,location,location
The staff is always helpful and considerate. They go out of their way to help me have a good stay.
◇投稿日 2011年10月21日◇

Cinderella オランダ
グループ
スタンダード(チェックイン・アウト時間条件あり)
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Simple but claen and seriously helpful
great location, early check in and helpful staff
This hotel is in a good location only a 1 minute walk from the lake and the weekend night market. The staff arranged train tickets and hotel reservation in Sapa for us. When we returned from Sapa at 4.30 am our room was ready and we were allowed to check in right away. The rooms are basic but clean and we even had a hotel laptop in the room to use the free WiFi. complementary snacks and water too.
◇投稿日 2011年9月29日◇

Alan アイルランド
1人旅
スタンダード(チェックイン・アウト時間条件あり)
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location, nice staff
Staff very nice, location very good, room nice.
Was upgraded to a better room free on arrival. Breakfast is quite ok. Very sweet breakfast room girl. I wanted to take her home with me. Hotel located very well. I had a view of the lake. Overall excellent value.
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇

Lai シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with excellent service at great location
Value for money with good breakfast at convenient locattion
this small hotel is situated at the old part of hanoi with easy access to many shops, eating places as well as tourist attractions. the room is simple but clean and the breakfast which is included is very good for this range of hotel price. the hotel staff who can speak english are very friendly and helpful and provide excellent service. all in all, this hotel is really value for the money we paid for our 3 nights stay in hanoi.
◇投稿日 2011年9月15日◇

Mel ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダード(チェックイン・アウト時間条件あり)
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
good location
Rooms ok,staff great
Big bathroom and a excellent shower.Building going on next door but ok in the evening.If all you care about is your breakfast on your holidays,then don't bother with this one.All over Vietnam breakfast is available elsewhere for you people.20 metres away.
◇投稿日 2011年9月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>