非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全269件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ269件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Meiyin マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Five star service, value for mone
Staff are very thoughtful, and went extra miles to deliver their best service without we even asking for. We will definitely will stay with golden sun palace again. The hotel room is new and Super clean , thanks for arranging airport transfer and the take away breakfast is just so sweet from the hotel when we left to airport at 530am :)
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Room overbooked.
We didnt manage to check in to this hotel. They told us there is a family from overseas need to extend their stay due to one of the family member broke his arm. So they moved us to another hotel, after they had photocopy and registered us. The other hotel are not so good although the review is 9.0 We dont mind to be moved, but why not telling us once we arrived. I think they had overbooked the reservations.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elizabeth ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edward イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

thomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tristan タイ
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ly シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rashmi インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

EUNYEON 韓国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gilbert フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>