最高! 9.1
クチコミ全267件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ267件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

CHEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングまたはツインベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SENG シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス キングまたはツインベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjamas タイ
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oscar アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Douglas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dan 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Han マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mazlina マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ariana アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>