最高! 9.1
クチコミ全270件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ270件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.2
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Ariana アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

daniel スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇

Rachel カナダ
グループ
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

William オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇

Francois 南アフリカ共和国
1人旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

Huang 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

Lucy アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Sara アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス キングまたはツインベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Cassandra オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>